Language

         

 Advertising by Adpathway

Stop the Vaxinsanity Calamity!

3 days ago 7

PROTECT YOUR DNA WITH QUANTUM TECHNOLOGY

Orgo-Life the new way to the future

  Advertising by Adpathway

When: Wednesday, November 23, 2022 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST Register in Advance. The zoom doors open at 4:30pm PST and the Empower Hour begins at 5pm PST/8pm EST.

This week, Dr. Peter A. McCullough is our special guest. He is a man of uncompromising character who has upheld his hippocratic oath throughout the so-called pandemic by putting his patient’s welfare ahead of the aggressive government agenda to mandate the diabolical deployment of a hazardous bio-weapon. From the onset of COVID-19, despite government interference, Dr. McCullough prevailed in providing his patients with the best possible protocol for treating the respiratory illness. 

Early on, he also came to the shocking conclusion that the government was “…scrubbing unprecedented numbers of injection-related-deaths”. He further added, “…typically with a new drug at about five deaths, unexplained deaths, we get a black-box warning, your listeners would see it on TV, saying it may cause death. And then at about 50 deaths it’s pulled off the market”. Read More and Share the Empower Hour HERE.

Read Entire Article

         

        

HOW TO FIGHT BACK WITH THE 5G  

Protect your whole family with Quantum Orgo-Life® devices

  Advertising by Adpathway